So you want to delete a job?
To start, in the blue icon bar on the left side of the page, click on the 'Jobs' icon.
There are two ways that you can delete a job from your system. You can only delete jobs before they have been completed:
1. Click the trash can on the right hand side of the list view to remove the job you no longer need.
2. Or, once you have opened an individual job and are in ‘job details’, click ‘delete job’ in the top right hand corner.